Day 387: Photoswap

Today I joined a project called Photoswap.  I hesitated at first because I couldn’t really think of an entire roll’s worth of interesting pictures to take in my town.  But once I really thought about it, there are a lot of great picture opportunities that I have overlooked because I see them everyday.  And can I reeeeally pass up an opportunity to play with my Rebel?  No.  No, I can’t.  So photo-savvy friends, check this out.  You won’t be able to resist either.  Guaranteed.

About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 387: Photoswap

  1. Nalen says:

    Hi there,

    I got an email from Rheanne, she told me some stuff about you since we are Photo swap partner. can’t wait to see our photos on each other blogs next month 🙂

Leave a Reply

