Day 422: Getting to Know You

One day I will get these on my blog on Sunday…

Getting to know YOU

1. What is YOUR definition of sexy? Pretty eyes, a sense of humor and intelligence.

2. Would you rather clean up puke or change a poopy diaper? Change a poopy diaper.  I do it pretty much every day anyhow. 🙂

3. Are you an introvert or an extrovert? Introvert.  But not nearly as much as I used to be.

4. If you had to give up one of your 5 senses for a year…which one would you give up? Smell.  I would miss fresh flowers and cake, but I would miss tasting cake and music more.

5. Cake or pie? Cake.  Red velvet cupcakes to be exact.

source

6. If you could play any character on TV (old or current), who would you play? Brooke Davis.  I love her!

source

7. My favorite website is…? Etsy.  Hands down, no question.

8. The highlight of my day is…? Waking up my little man and his biiiiiig stretch, sleepy “hi” routine.  🙂


About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

