Day 456: 4 Simple Goals

I concede defeat.  I’m jumping on the 4 Simple Goals bandwagon.  🙂

For those who don’t know, Elsie is doing a challenge where each person chooses four simple goals to complete before 2011.  I know I’m not so good at the whole challenges thing, but this one seems easy enough, right?  So here we go…

source

1. Find more time to be creative…I always intend to give myself time during the day to be crafty, and then I never do.

2. Take more photos…I used to take pictures allll the time, but I’ve found lately that I’m lucky if I remember where my camera is.  Plus, if I’m going to take pictures, I need something to take pictures of.  Which will encourage me to be crafty. 🙂

3. Be healthier…I started the 30-Day Shred but only got through the first level, so I’d like to try that again.  I’d also like to take up yoga or pilates.  We get a produce box every week from a local farm, and I try to go to the farmers’ market on the weekend, but I also eat a LOT of junk food, mostly sweets, so I could definitely makeover my eating habits a bit more.  Oh!  And I really want a wellness journal from Moleskine.

4. Open an Etsy shop (or two!)…I’ve been wanting to do this forever, and I think I could do it before the end of the year.

About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

