Day 560: If I Had a $1,000,000…

Tomorrow is Cyber Monday, and I’m dying a little inside that I can’t buy out all my favorite shops. 😀

So rather than pout, I’m going to play the “If I had $1,000,000…” game.

I would get this stocking for a future baby girl.  I’m going to have a baby girl someday because J and I already agreed that we want five children of our own, and if we get to number five, and they’re all boys, we’re adopting a baby girl.  Well, he didn’t agree to that second part yet, but I made an executive decision. 😉

 

pink handmade reindeer christmas stocking by gingiber on Etsy – $26.00 (20% off with code CYBER2010)

I would get this wristlet and this headband and find a super-cute dress to wear them with and take myself on a picnic.  A picnic which might have to wait until spring, considering it was freezing today.  Ick.

Red plaid wristlet/clutch by Gussy on shopgussy.com -$26.00 (30% off with code CYBER30 – 0600-0900 CST ONLY!)

Red plaid headband by Gussy on shopgussy.com – $14.50 (30% off with code CYBER30 – 0600-0900 CST ONLY!)

I would buy this headband because I have the yellow one, and I LOVE it!  And I would also buy Liam the Fox because my Sleepy King owl needs a friend.

Woodland Owl Wing Headband in Deep Sea Blue by sleepyking on Etsy – $24.00 (10% off with code Sleepy10)

Liam the Woodland Fox by sleepyking on Etsy – $28.00 (10% off with code Sleepy10)

I would get these (and a teeny, little fake tree) for my future craft room.  Naturally a craft room Christmas tree would have cute, handmade ornaments!

Eco Felt Owl Christmas Ornaments Set of 5 by LOVA REVOLUTIONARY on Etsy – $30 (10% off with code BLACKFRI – Don’t worry, it’s valid through Cyber Monday!)

I could keep going, but I’ll leave it at that. 🙂  There are tons and tons of handmade crafters having Cyber Monday sales, both on Etsy and on their own websites, so be sure to hop over and see if your favorites are having sales!

These aren’t on sale tomorrow, but J ordered a couple for our road trip in February, and they already came and are packed in our adorable red road trip basket (with the vintage china tea cups my grandmother gave me {Swoon!}), so I have to share!

Chalkboard Thought Bubble by Rachel on redvelvetart.com – $28.00

About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

