Day 561: Celebrate the Haul-idays

I saw this posted on Jamie’s blog Inspired Mess and then again on Kellie’s blog getthewordsout, and I can’t resist.

Chronicle Books is having an event called Celebrate the Haul-idays.  All you have to do is…

Post a list of Chronicle Books valued at up to $500 that you’d like to haul in, and you’ll be automatically entered into a drawing to WIN your list of books! And, one of your readers who comments on the post will win the list too!

That means if you comment on my blog post, go to the two blogs I mentioned above and comment on their posts and blog your own list, you already have four chances to win.  (And don’t forget to leave a link in the comments, so I can comment on your post, too!)  Happy hauling!

My List:

Cake Pops by Bakerella (Love her!)

 

Farm Together Now by Amy Franceschini & Daniel Tucker

 

Amy Butler’s Little Stitches for Little Ones by Amy Butler

 

Living Out Loud by Keri Smith

 

The Home Owner’s Manual by Dan Ramsey and the Fix-It Club (A friend of mine gave me The Baby Owner’s Manual when I had Little J, and I love it!)

 

Handmade Weddings by Sabrina Moyle, Eunice Moyle, and Shana Faust

 

Whoopie Pies by Sarah Billingsley and Amy Treadwell

 

Tea & Crumpets by Margaret M. Johnson

Cupcakes! by Elinor Klivans

 

Olive, the Other Reindeer by J.otto Seibold

 

Over in the Hollow by Rebecca Dickinson

 

Big Fat Cookies by Elinor Klivans

 

Aesop’s Fables by Russell Ash and Bernard Higton

 

Soul Catcher by Kathy Eldon and Amy Eldon

 

Places to Check Out by Imagineering Company

 

The DIY Wedding by Kelly Bare

 

Pretty Pantry Gifts by Tara Duggan

 

Creative, Inc. by Meg Mateo Ilasco & Joy Deangdeelert Cho

 

Booze Cakes by Krystina Castella & Terry Lee Stone

 

Super Smoothies: 50 Recipes for Health and Energy by Mary Corpening Barber and Sara Corpening Whiteford

 

Paper + Craft by Minhee & Truman Cho w/ Randi Brookman Harris

 

The Nantucket Holiday Table by Susan Simon

 

Highballs High Heels by Karen Brooks, Gideon Bosker & Reed Darmon

 

Pacific Northwest: The Ultimate Winery Guide by Christina Melander

 

Bon Voyage: A Travel Journal by Susie Ghahremani

 

Porch Parties by Denise Gee

TOTAL: $492.37

About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Day 561: Celebrate the Haul-idays

  1. ashley says:

    I am soooo glad you posted this! I had no idea that Chronicle books was doing this! What an awesome giveaway! Thanks. xoxo

  2. onetoday says:

    Oh, I want them all!

  3. Here’s hoping for a win! Good luck!

    Mollydedwards AT yahoo DOT com

  4. Jennifer says:

    Wonderful list, I’m so glad you shared your link on my blog!

  5. anna says:

    love your picks

  6. Buffy says:

    So much good stuff here! I love the journalling/creative life stuff, the crafting stuff, the cooking stuff.

  7. moonsword says:

    great list! best of luck!

  8. haylee says:

    Wow please win! I seriously think I would cry if I won all these books!

    happy_haylee_3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Jeane says:

    What a nice list. Good luck to both of us! And thank you
    Chronicle Books.

    jcamp2020 at aol dot com

  10. Joanne says:

    What a great list of books!

    jowanjowan73(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. Janet Barnes says:

    I love the Cake Pops and all the cook books on your list. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

