Day 575: Seeing Santa

On Sunday my sister and I took Little J to see Santa at The Cotton Exchange downtown.  For some reason he seems more legit to me than Santa at the mall, despite the fact that last year I’m pretty sure he’d been knocking back some egg nog before he came to do meet and greets.

Last year Little J was fascinated by the whole Santa experience.  Both the decorations…

…and by Santa himself.

This year, not so much.

Maybe next year we’re actually get a shot of him looking at the camera and smiling.  🙂

About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

