Day 650: Pretties

It’s officially March, which means I no longer have an excuse for slacking off on my 101 in 1001 blog and my Stampin’ Up! blog (February was my “pass” month since I knew we’d be moving and settling in and what-not.).

I’m happy to say two of the six rooms in our place are finally presentable, and the third is almost there.  Today the maintenance man came and fixed a few things that needed adjusting.  Little J and Naughty Puppy let me sleep in until 1000 (!!!), which made me very happy, and I even got the Wii set up.  Hello, Zumba!

I discovered Anthropologie today.  I know, I’m behind, but I tried to avoid it because I knew it was out of my price range and probably wicked cute.

I was right.

Anyhow, then I stumbled across a picture of Sophia Bush in this dress on Tree Hill Style.

source

Instant love.  Until I found out they also have it in navy blue.

source

Oh, hi, I need you in my life!

Needless to say, I’m now in love with Anthropologie.

I’m also loving this dress…

source

…with these shoes!

source
About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 650: Pretties

  1. Lisa says:

    Oooh Anthroplogy is sooo good! It’s so expensive in the UK though, I can’t really afford it 😦 I suspect it’s much more resonable in the States?
    Lovely blog btw!

Leave a Reply

