Day 799: Just for Today…

…I let Little J sit way too close to the TV, eat way too many snacks and watch way too many little people shows that drive me crazy.

…I made my bed into Command Central and stayed there most of the day.

…I only did the 110% absolutely necessary laundry.

…I didn’t clean.

Tomorrow it’s back to normal life.  And don’t worry, we did bathe, get dressed and brush our teeth this morning.  🙂

We also toured a three-bedroom unit in Albacore, which is right next to Bonefish where we live now.  Originally J and I thought we would just stick it out here, but the three-bedrooms have two and a half bathrooms, a utility room and a big storage room.  A utility room for the pets and more storage? YES, PLEASE!

About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Style Your Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

