Day 903: Bad Blogger!

I’ve been a very neglectful blogger.  But I have a good excuse reason!

Baby EK has arrived!  Actually she arrived on October 24, but like I said, I’ve been slacking on the blogfront.

So the past two weeks have been full of bonding with the wee one, helping Little J adjust to having another little person in the house, hanging with the ‘rents and taking TONS of pictures.

I finally signed up for The Sketchbook Project, and my sketchbook arrived in the mail yesterday.  I’m wicked pumped to start working on it, and I will update here as I go along.  I promise! 🙂  I picked a random theme and got “Fears and tears”, which is going to be a bit of a challenge but a fun one!

About Nicole

My job titles include Mommy of (Almost) Two, Lifelong Learner and Stampin' Up! Demo Extraordinaire. My hobbies include papercrafting, sewing, geocaching, letterboxing and going on adventures. I currently live on NBK-Bangor in Washington State, and it's definitely a life experience!
This entry was posted in Homefront, Littles and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 903: Bad Blogger!

  1. Kristi says:

    Congratulations!!! She is precious! Totally a good reason for being a slack blogger 😉

Leave a Reply

